Save lives

 

 

 

All establishments not providing essential services are closed.

 

Cycloloisirs closes its doors and its activities until further notice from the authorities.

 

Take good care of yourself!

 

See you soon !

We would also like to recall that confinement remains, to this day, our best weapon in an attempt to control the spread of this disease and reduce the epidemiological curve; and that everyone is responsible for implementing the recommendations of the authorities, in order to limit the transmission of the disease and thus the programmed paralysis of the hospital, emergency and intensive care sectors, and consequently the number of victims.

Description

After being baptized nCoV-2019 at first, this new coronavirus was called SARS-CoV-2 (SARS for “Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome” and CoV for “COronaVirus”). His illness was named Covid-19 on February 11, 2020 to be “easier to pronounce”, said WHO Director General Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus.

Meaning: “Co” means “corona”, “vi” for “virus” and that “D” for “disease”. The number 19 indicates the year of its appearance: 2019. “We had to find a name that did not refer to a geographical place, an animal, an individual or a group of people” added the director general, to avoid stigmatization of the disease.

Fonctionnement

At the end of 2019, grouped cases of pneumonia occurred in China, some of them fatal. January 9, the virus responsible is identified, it is a new coronavirus. It is highly contagious. In March, this virus spread on 5 continents and affected nearly 160 countries, nearly 400,000 people and killed more than 17,000. The more the epidemic progresses, the more we know about this mysterious coronavirus …

Ravitaillement

When you are not quarantined and have access to all the food purchases you want, preparing some things to put in the freezer will add some diversity to your meals, diversity you will need to avoid eating the same things for two weeks.

Global

Epidemic

We hope to end containment on March 30, 2020

It therefore remains ..... to hold

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Sauvez des Vies

 

 

 

Tous les établissements ne fournissant pas de services essentiels sont fermées.

 

Cycloloisirs ferme ses portes et ses activitées jusqu’à nouvel avis des autorités.

 

Prenez grand soin de vous ! 

 

À très bientôt !

Nous tenons également à rappeler que le confinement reste, à ce jour, notre meilleure arme pour tenter de contrôler la propagation de cette maladie et atténuer la courbe épidémiologique; et que tout un chacun est responsable d’appliquer les recommandations des autorités, afin de limiter la transmission de la maladie et ainsi la paralysie programmée des secteurs hospitaliers, des urgences et des soins intensifs, et par conséquent le nombre de victimes.

Description

Après avoir été baptisé nCoV-2019 dans un premier temps, ce nouveau coronavirus a été appelé SARS-CoV-2 (SARS pour “Syndrome Aigu Respiratoire Sévère” et CoV pour “COronaVirus”). Sa maladie a été nommée Covid-19 le 11 février 2020 pour être “plus facile à prononcer” avait justifié le directeur général de l’OMS Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus.

Signification : “Co” signifie “corona”, “vi” pour “virus” et que “D” pour ” disease” (maladie en anglais). Le chiffre 19 indique l’année de son apparition : 2019. “Nous avons dû trouver un nom qui ne faisait pas référence à un lieu géographique, à un animal, à un individu ou à un groupe de personnes” a ajouté le directeur général, pour éviter toute stigmatisation de la maladie.

Fonctionnement

Fin 2019, des cas groupés de pneumonies surviennent en Chine dont certains mortels. Le 9 janvier, le virus responsable est identifié, il s’agit d’un nouveau coronavirus. Il est très contagieux. En mars, ce virus s’est répandu sur les 5 continents et a touché près de 160 pays, près de 400 000 personnes et fait plus de 17 000 morts. Plus l’épidémie progresse, plus on en sait sur ce mystérieux coronavirus…

Ravitaillement

Lorsque vous n’êtes pas mis en quarantaine et que vous avez accès à tous les achats de nourriture que vous souhaitez, préparer certaines choses à mettre au congélateur ajoutera une certaine diversité à vos repas, diversité dont vous aurez besoin pour éviter de manger les mêmes choses pendant deux semaines.

Epidémie
mondial

Nous espérons la fin du confinement le 30 mars 2020

Il reste donc ..... à tenir

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)