End of the 2022 season

End of the 2022 season

Our “clôture automnale” ride is open to all cycling enthusiasts. Our goal? Admire the magnificence of our Geneva region when the leaves fall and the sun becomes shy. Beginner or experienced rider, we welcome you to this event that will close this 2022...
Direction: Indian summer

Direction: Indian summer

Our “Direction : l’été indien” outing is a timely opportunity to enjoy the last days of summer during a bike ride in our beautiful Geneva region. Would you like to know more about it? Here is all the information related to this topic. This outing...
Le vélo en concert

Le vélo en concert

Cycle through the Geneva countryside with Terpsycordes. Bucolic and slightly hilly course in 3 parts with mini-concerts in Satigny, Dardagny, Cartigny and Bernex. Take your picnic or book your planchette. Physical effort: approx. 1h30 for 18km. All the info about...
Brevet Jean Brun

Brevet Jean Brun

The Jean Brun patent extends over approximately 80 kilometres. This route refers to the favorite path of the illustrious Jean Brun taken during his training. Our partnership with the eponymous boutique located in Geneva allows us to offer a perfectly organized event...
Festival Chouette Nature

Festival Chouette Nature

The entertainment, all offered by professionals, takes place continuously from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday. The bird release will end each day between 5:30 p.m. and 6 p.m. You can consult the Chouette Nature Festival website for more information Festival...

Clôture automnale

Clôture automnale

Notre sortie « clôture automnale » est proposée à chaque passionné de vélo. Notre objectif ? Admirer la magnificence de notre région genevoise lorsque les feuilles tombent et le soleil devient timide. Débutant ou coureur confirmé, nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue...
Direction : l’été indien

Direction : l’été indien

Notre sortie « Direction : l’été indien » est une occasion opportune pour profiter des dernières journées estivales lors d’un parcours à vélo dans notre magnifique région genevoise. Cette sortie  marque la fin de l’été depuis un parcours d’environ 40 kilomètres. Cet...
Le vélo en concert

Le vélo en concert

Traversez la campagne genevoise à vélo avec Terpsycordes. Parcours bucolique et légèrement valloné en 3 parties avec mini-concerts à Satigny, Dardagny, Cartigny et Bernex. Prenez votre pique-nique ou réservez votre planchette. Effort physique : env. 1h30 pour 18km....
Brevet Jean Brun

Brevet Jean Brun

Le brevet Jean Brun s’étend sur environ 80 kilomètres. Ce trajet fait référence au chemin favori de l’illustre Jean Brun emprunté lors de ses entraînements. Notre partenariat avec la boutique éponyme située à Genève nous permet de proposer un événement parfaitement...
Festival Chouette Nature

Festival Chouette Nature

Les animations, toutes proposées par des professionnels, ont lieu en continu de 10h à 18h le samedi et dimanche. Le lâcher d’oiseaux clôturera chaque journée entre 17h30 et 18h. Vous pouvez consulter le site du Festival Chouette Nature pour plus d’information...